Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Padre Commons Plaza

5 rating

Priscilla is amazing; rarely do you find talent like that. I rarely give 5 starts; hope she doesn't leave. Great experience

5 rating

I highly recommend AMANDA , she does amazing work on all hair styles! Very professional and enjoy talking and great conversation!!

5 rating

Loved the cut and conversation

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Paul B. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Priscilla is amazing; rarely do you find talent like that. I rarely give 5 starts; hope she doesn't"

5
Boosie F. | January 7, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend AMANDA , she does amazing work on all hair styles! Very professional and enjoy t"

5
Tony A. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Loved the cut and conversation"

5
Rodney D. | December 10, 2020 Google

" This location is always clean and the staff are always helpful. Jackie is the best."

5
Mariah C. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Tonya did fantastic on my boyfriend hair cut for our holidays pictures"

5
Robert M. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Great haircut cordial barbers"

4
Thomas D. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Always take my boys there. It's a little high with tip, but they usually do a great job, even on my"

5
Analisa | September 18, 2020 Google

" My girl Reba works at this location now! She's really great and I'm glad she's doing well. ??"

5
Patrick M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" This place is great. The staff are up beat."

4
Rahul D. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Overall good salon..."