Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Padre Commons Plaza

1 rating

I just got the worst haircut of my adult life from the manager here. I look like my hair got wrapped up in a chainsaw and superglued back together. Never going back.

5 rating

Great cuts, as always!

5 rating
  • 09/10/19
  • lilkickin04 /. Google

Omg literally the best pizza I've had

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
stephen s. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I just got the worst haircut of my adult life from the manager here. I look like my hair got wrapped"

5
Christy G. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Great cuts, as always!"

5
lilkickin04 /. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Omg literally the best pizza I've had"

4
Samuel F. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Great place, clean, friendly, good service"

5
Israel G. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Reliable staff, and online sign in is perfect for a last minute customer like me."

5
Hunter P. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Sam F. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great service"

3
Brad D. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I've been a customer here for over a year. Avoid allowing Jackie near your hair. She isn't qualified"

1
Kelsey B. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut we have ever received. My son's head was shaved in areas it should not have been. It i"

1
Kelsey M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"My son received the worst haircut at the Airline location. Parts left longer and the front was shave"