Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Padre Commons Plaza

5 rating

Great attention to detail and loved hot towel with VIP upgrade. ?

5 rating

Great staff

5 rating

They were great with my son. He's 5and is usually scared when we take him for a haircut but at sport clips he was cooperative and not scared at all.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Marco S. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Great attention to detail and loved hot towel with VIP upgrade. ?"

5
Martin E. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great staff"

5
Joe L. | February 2, 2020 Facebook

"They were great with my son. He's 5and is usually scared when we take him for a haircut but at sport"

5
Brian H. | January 27, 2020 Facebook

"great haircut, friendly staff."

5
Rodolfo M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great service! Very friendly atmosphere! Very professional! Highly recommend!"

5
william h. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Very friendly"

4
jordan g. | January 9, 2020 Google

"This is my go to place for a haircut. The environment is always friendly and energetic. The employee"

1
Ashley T. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"My husband went in yesterday for a haircut and came back home with these burns on his neck, he also "

2
C P. | December 11, 2019 Google

"I used to go to sports clips all the time but this last time will probably be the last time I will g"

1
Meka A. | November 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9HK0IipCZmCcY-gxb9kNUA?hrid=OI-iUM0tN9JeXVfg9QmIng"